• Learn and Die

    The ocean is green for any lonely soul 

    Who imagines the world according to the thought 

    Transmitted through eras by the wind that lies...

     

    The ocean is green for any lonely soul

    Who imagines the world according to the thought

    Transmitted through eras by the wind that lies.

     

    I am a blasted tree, red in soul, blue in mind,

    And the bolt of heaven has entered my soul,

    And the bolt of heaven has destroyed my mind.

     

    My knowledge is so damned that a cloud will cry

    When I look at the sky and yell the hardest things

    With my rocking stomach and my deep-injured voice.

     

    The genius is doll for the three Ancestors

    Whose role is to cut any string when it hurts,

    But their choice is to keep the smile turning to tear.

     

    Victor Faust is my name and I’m swearing to Thee

    Because you made the most unfortunate human,

    Because you gave the eye and the way to be blind…

     

    W.P

    « HopeMiedo del oscuro »

    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :